Help support our friends in the Hawaii Gay Kickball League!
T-Dance and Pre-registration Party
Sunday, August 19, 3 to 7PM
Tapas Restaurant and Lanai Bar, Waikiki.
See you there!

kickball art.jpg

Congratulations to team Watch Us Nēnē on winning the HIGFFL 2018 Championship! Thanks to all for a great season!

Keep in touch with us via this page and our Facebook page for upcoming scrimmages and events.

Team Watch Us Nene (L to R) Seated: Kovy Kovaloff, Clay Simpson. Standing: Chane Makita, Keith Sakuda, Kyle Guigui, Rob Fleming, Ty Law, Michael Kukahiwa-Haruno, Drew Santos, Corey George, Patrick Geary, Lauren Poricelli, Dean Watase. Missing: Steve Brennan and Jordan Lee.

2018 Season Schedule/Results

THANK YOU TO OUR 2018 SEASON SPONSORS! We encourage our players and fans to do business with all league supporters when they get the chance. Click on the logos below to learn more about our sponsors.

Here are some photos, news and info from the Hawaii Gay Flag Football League:

Player Spotlight: Kiersten Shimazu

This season, the Nasty Hombres are fortunate to have drafted a player new to the HIGFFL. Kiersten played in the 2017 Aloha Classic where she displayed remarkable skill.

Her on-field talents are evident – in the first game of the season, Kierstin scored on 2 of the extra point conversions and advanced the ball to several first downs. Her play was integral in helping her team score and eventually win the game.

Her positive attitude and willingness to learn are all qualities that make Kierstin shine. She builds up her teammates and is a strong presence on the field. We are lucky to have Kierstin as part the league and look forward to watching her outstanding play.