Here are some photos, news and info from the Hawaii Gay Flag Football League.

Happy Pride 2017

Happy Honolulu Pride!!! For the 2017 Honolulu parade, we combined forces with the newly formed Hawaii Gay Kickball League (many of the HIGFFL players also play in the kickball league). A huge thank you Bobby for the concept and to Dayne for guidance and to all others who helped build the float!

What a great day! Here’s a group photo at the start of the parade.

eventsJLgay pride